CABICO

QUÉBEC

World-class cabinet making—in Quebec City.

Cabico has it all: The biggest showroom in the city. A team of seasoned designers. A tradition of artisanal craftsmanship handed down for over 40 years. And the experience that comes from working hand-in-hand with customers like you, sharing the recognized know-how and quality of Canada’s top manufacturer of high-end custom cabinetry.

Denis Émond

Denis Émond

Directeur des opérations

demond@cabico.com
Laura-Lou Fortin

Laura-Lou Fortin

Designer cuisiniste

lldfortin@cabico.com
Pascale Anctil

Pascale Anctil

Designer cuisiniste

panctil@cabico.com
Ingrid Lehoux

Ingrid Lehoux

Designer senior cuisiniste

ilehoux@cabico.com
Patricia Lehouillier

Patricia Lehouillier

Ajointe aux ventes et designer cuisiniste

plehouillier@cabico.com
Jessica Roy

Jessica Roy

Designer styliste

jroy@cabico.com
Jennifer Blais

Jennifer Blais

Designer coordonnatrice de projet

jblais@cabico.com
Audrey Proulx-Godbout

Audrey Proulx.Godbout

Designer coordonnatrice de projet

apgodbout@cabico.com
Julie Bouchard

Julie Bouchard

Technicienne mise en production

jbouchard@cabico.com
Valérie Lamontagne

Valérie Lamontagne

Technicienne mise en production

vlamontagne@cabico.com
Marc-André Blouin

Marc-André Blouin

Ébéniste – service à la clientèle

mablouin@cabico.com
Make an appointment

Contact us today

We’d like to get to know you. Share your dreams and inspirations with us. Together, we can design and build a project that meets your every need. No compromises. No surprises.

2150 Cyrille-Duquet Street
Suite 150
Québec, QC
G1N 2G3

T 418 907 1731
F 418 681 1733

boutique@cabico.com

Opening hours

Mon. to Wed.: 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed

Summer Schedule : Starting Saturday, June 23rd, the Boutique will be closed on Saturdays.

Construction Holiday (Quebec) : We will be closed from Friday, July 20th to Sunday, August 5th.

It is also possible to schedule appointments outside the opening hours