CABICO

QUÉBEC

World-class cabinet making—in Quebec City.

Cabico has it all: The biggest showroom in the city. A team of seasoned designers. A tradition of artisanal craftsmanship handed down for over 40 years. And the experience that comes from working hand-in-hand with customers like you, sharing the recognized know-how and quality of Canada’s top manufacturer of high-end custom cabinetry.

Pierre-François Monnier

Pierre-François Monnier

Boutique Manager

pfmonnier@cabico.com
Patricia LeHouillier

Patricia LeHouillier

Kitchen Designer

plehouillier@cabico.com
Emmanuelle Robert

Emmanuelle Robert

Kitchen Designer

erobert@cabico.com
Marc-André Blouin

Marc-André Blouin

Cabinetmaker

mablouin@cabico.com
Samuel Cambron-Fortin

Samuel Cambron-Fortin

Project manager

sfortin@cabico.com
Joëlle Chouinard

Joëlle Chouinard

Administrative assistant

jchouinard@cabico.com
Make an appointment

Contact us today

We’d like to get to know you. Share your dreams and inspirations with us. Together, we can design and build a project that meets your every need. No compromises. No surprises.

2150 Cyrille-Duquet Street
Suite 150
Québec, QC
G1N 2G3

T 418 907 1731
F 418 681 1733

boutique@cabico.com

Opening hours

Mon. to Fri.: 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.